Tommy Tee - Bonds, Beats & Beliefs Vol. 2 2LP
Tee Productions

Tommy Tee - Bonds, Beats & Beliefs Vol. 2 2LP

Vanlig pris 350,00 kr 0,00 kr Enhetspris per
Avgift inkludert. Frakt beregnes ved kassen.

Dobbel vinyl. Produsert av Tommy Tee


  1. The Plague (feat. Father Blanco, Opaque, Tech Rock and introducing Hunter)
  2. International Connects part III (feat. Izeis & Oscar Blesson)
  3. Anti Social (feat. SAS & Billy Danze)
  4. Going On (feat. Mike Zoot)
  5. Greenz Interlude (feat. Brighta Star )
  6. Uno Mas (feat. Skam2 & Low Life)
  7. Lonely One (feat. Daytone & Downtown Dion)
  8. Run The Streets (feat. Contagious)
  9. Ballad Of Dope
  10. Gloomz (feat. Oscar Blesson)
  11. Quantum Leap (feat. Craig G & Ida Divine)
  12. Happiness Is... (feat. 88 Keys, Matt Fingaz, F.T. & Father Blanco)
  13. Barack Bama (feat. Madcon, Son Of Light & Noora Noor)
  14. Samson's (feat. Samson A.K.A. The Black Ripper)
  15. Greenz Interlude 2 (feat. Blackfyah)
  16. Like Lady Saw (feat. Trap Cuidad & Adrian Lau)
  17. I See You (feat. Daytona)
  18. Shadow Government (feat. Warlocks, Opaque, Son Og Light Diaz & Father Blanco)

Del dette produktet